Job Opportunity - Marketing Community Relations Manager CLICK HERE

141 Pryor Street S.W., Suite 2052 | Atlanta, Georgia 30303

404.612.8078 404.612.3895

Meet Our Staff

Sarah-Elizabeth Langford

Executive Director
Marva Bryan

Accounting Manager/Tax Incentive Analyst
Doris Metcalfe Coleman

Operations/Compliance Manager
Sabrina Kirkland

Executive Assistant/Technology Associate
Sandra Zayac

Authority Counsel/Attorney at Law

Lauren Daniels

Authority Counsel/Attorney at Law

Development Authority of Fulton County – Board Members

Chairman Michel M. Turpeau
Vice Chair Brandon Beach
Treasurer Mike Bodker
Secretary Kyle Lamont
Board Member Thomas G. Tidwell
Board Member Erica Long
Board Member Dr. Mike Looney
Board Member Pinky Cole
Board Member  

Contact Us

Development Authority of Fulton County

141 Pryor Street S.W.
Suite 2052
Atlanta, GA 30303

Fax: 404.612.3895 Email:
Open Records Requests

Email Doris Coleman